2018-2019 Staff Directory

 
 
Name Email Job Title
Allen, Shannon Shannon.Allen@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st grade Teacher
Allese, Loretta Loretta.Allese@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Atkins-Nelson, Tanja Tanja.Nelson@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Ayers, Lauren Lauren.Ayers@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd grade Teacher
Baird, Sarah sarah.baird@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Barnett, Heather heather.barnett@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Clerk
Beekman, Thomas Thomas.Beekman@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Beemer, Priscilla Priscilla.Beemer@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th grade Teacher
Bise, Joe j.bise@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Blandford, Kate Kate.Blandford@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st grade Teacher
Bowen, Christine Christine.Bowen@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Brooks, Melinda Melinda.Brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st grade Teacher
Brown. Ebony Ebony.Brown@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary/Registrar
Clark, Michelle Michelle.Clark@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Cliborne, Linda Linda.Cliborne@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Crawford, Amy amy.crawford@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Davis-Crane, Elizabeth elizabeth.davis-crane@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Eames-James, Robin Robin.James@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ellison, Steve Steve.Ellison@powhatan.k12.va.us PE Teacher
Eyles, Denise Denise.Eyles@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Ferman, Lidia lidia.ferman@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Garland, Megan megan.garland@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Garner, Julie Julie.Garner@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
George, Penny Penny.George@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Teacher
Goodman, Dale dale.goodman@powhatan.k12.va.us Library Assistant
Green, Tiffany Tiffany.Green@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd grade Teacher
Haddon, Donna Donna.Haddon@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Hagy, Robin Robin.Hagy@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Hakala, Nancy nancy.hakala@powhatan.k12.va.us Occupational Therapist
Hall, Matthew Matthew.Hall@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th grade Teacher
Hogston, Terri Terri.Hogston@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Hopkins, Sandy Sandy.Hopkins@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th grade Teacher
Horne, Annmarie Annmarie.Horne@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Howell, Yvonne Yvonne.Howell@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Staff
Innerbichler, Angela angela.innerbichler@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd grade Teacher
Jamerson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jamerson@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade Teacher
Johnson, Amanda amanda.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Instructional Coach
Johnson, Shaunie Shaunie.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Jones, Cindy cindy.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kirtner, Beth Beth.Kirtner@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kropp, Jill Jill.Kropp@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kunka, Heather Heather.Kunka@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Kuykendall, Lucia lucia.kuykendall@powhatan.k12.va.us Vision Specialist
Lawson, Jennifer Jennifer.Lawson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Little, Darain Darain.Little@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Little, Katrisha Katrisha.Little@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th grade Teacher
Mason, Tanee Tanee.mason@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Mawyer, Jacqui Jacqui.Mawyer@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Instructional Coach
McArtan, Crystal Crystal.McArtan@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade Teacher
McClung, Suzi Suzi.McClung@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
McCrory, Elizabeth elizabeth.mccrory@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
McEvoy, Mallary Mallary.McEvoy@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade teacher
McGary, Jessica Jessica.McGary@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Staff
Mell, Kimberley kimberley.mell@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Menting, Mary Elizabeth Mary.Menting@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Milliner, Luke luke.milliner@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Moore, Sarah Sarah.Moore@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Coach
Moss, Molly Molly.Moss@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade Teacher
Murphy, Renee Renee.Murphy@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Osborne, Katy Katy.Osborne@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd grade Teacher
Paden, Traci Traci.Paden@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Payne, Sheila Sheila.Payne@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Assistant
Phillips, Terry terry.phillips@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Teacher
Pollard, Sheila sheila.pollard@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Powers, Martha martha.powers@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Price, Phyllis Phyllis.Price@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd grade Teacher
Proffitt, Tiffany tiffany.proffitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Reardon, Erin Erin.Reardon@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Assistant
Ringstaff, Ashley Ashley.Ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us OT
Roberson, Ebony Ebony.Fleming@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Robinson, Donna Donna.Robinson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Sanders, Veronica Veronica.Sanders@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper/Secretary
Sanderson, Morgan morgan.sanderson@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st grade Teacher
Satko, Ellen Ellen.Satko@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Schwartz, Colleen colleen.schwartz@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Scott, Rhonda rhonda.scott@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Shumake, Jennifer Jennifer.Shumake@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Manager
Smithson, Stephanie Stephanie.Smithson@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade Teacher
Southard, Alison Alison.Southard@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Stout, Tia tia.stout@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd grade Teacher
Taylor, Allison Allison.Taylor@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade Teacher
Terry, Kelly Kelly.Terry@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Timberlake, Anne Anne.Timberlake@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Thomas, Chris Chris.Thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Thompson, Mark Mark.Thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd grade Teacher
Torrijos, Tanya Tanya.Torrijos@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Language Pathologist
Valcourt, Ellen Ellen.Valcourt@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Valenzuela, Charlene Charlene.Valenzuela@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Language Pathologist
Walthall,Jordan jordan.walthall@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th grade teacher
Watson, Barbara barbara.watson@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Staff
Watts, Mary Lisa MaryLisa.Watts@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd grade Teacher
Wolf, Lori Lori.Wolf@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Coordinator
Yates, Emily Emily.Yates@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Teacher